Heathrow Expansion – 61 unserved African routes; 27 African countries!

54 airline delegates are already registered for the FREE-OF-CHARGE Heathrow Connectivity Conference including Air Canada, Air India, American Airlines, Anglia Airways, British Airways, Delta Air Lines, easyJet, Fastjet, Flybe, IAG, Jet Airways, Korean Air, Loganair, Lufthansa, SAS Ireland, Saudi Arabian Airlines, South African Airways, Stobart Air, TUI Group, Virgin Atlantic Airways, WestJet and World Airways.

In the latest of a series of analyses leading up to the anna.aero-RABA Heathrow HubLAB conference next month, we take a look at which country markets and routes are missing from Europe’s largest hub airport to Africa and the Middle East. Heathrow HubLAB is the FREE-OF-CHARGE Heathrow Connectivity Conference taking place at the Heathrow-hosted British-Irish…

Read More

*** This news item is 3rd party content and is included strictly for non-commercial informational purposes.